TRANMERE ROVERS   2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 1

46 10 6 7 31 21 9 4 10 27 27 67 11th   Table

 
Tue Aug 14   LC 1 Chesterfield Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 18 League 1 Leyton Orient Home Won 3-1
Tue Aug 21 League 1 Carlisle United Away Won 3-0
Sat Aug 25 League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 28 LC 2 Aston Villa Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 1 League 1 Colchester United Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 8 League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 15 League 1 Coventry City Home Won 2-0
Tue Sep 18 League 1 Bury Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 22 League 1 Crawley Town Away Won 5-2
Sat Sep 29 League 1 Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 2 League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 6 League 1 Notts County Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 13 League 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 20 League 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 1-3
Tue Oct 23 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 27 League 1 Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Wed Nov 7 League 1 Hartlepool United Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 10 League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Tue Nov 13 FAC 1 Braintree Town Away Won 3-0
Fri Nov 16 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 20 League 1 Walsall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 24 League 1 Stevenage Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 1   FAC 2 Chesterfield Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 8   League 1 Portsmouth Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 15   League 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 0-0
Fri Dec 21   League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-5
Wed Dec 26   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 29   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 1-0
Tue Jan 1   League 1 Bury Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 5 FAC 3 Derby County Away Lost 0-5
Sat Jan 12   League 1 Crawley Town Home Won 2-0
Wed Jan 16   League 1 Coventry City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 19   League 1 Brentford Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 2   League 1 Carlisle United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 9   League 1 Leyton Orient Away Lost 1-2
Fri Feb 15   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 19   League 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 23   League 1 Colchester United Away Won 5-1
Tue Feb 26   League 1 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 2   League 1 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 9   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 12   League 1 Walsall Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 16   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-3
Sun Mar 24   League 1 Stevenage Home Won 3-1
Fri Mar 29   League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 1   League 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 6   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 13   League 1 Hartlepool United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 20   League 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 27   League 1 Bournemouth Home Drew 0-0
                 
                 

 

 

"When you are 4-0 up you should never lose 7-1.
Lawrie McMenemy  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk