WYCOMBE WANDERERS  2012/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2012/13

Lea 2

46 8 7 8 27 24 9 2 12 23 36 60 15th Table

 
Sat Aug 11     LC 1 Watford Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 18     League 2 York City Away Won 3-1
Tue Aug 21     League 2 Gillingham Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 25   League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Abandoned*
Sat Sep 1     League 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 8     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 15     League 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 18     League 2 Exeter City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 22     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 29     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 0-3
Tue Oct 2     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 6     League 2 Torquay United Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 13     League 2 Fleetwood Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 20 League 2 Port Vale Away Lost 1-4
Tue Oct 23     League 2 Barnet Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 27     League 2 Oxford United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 3     FAC 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-4
Tue Nov 6     League 2 Aldershot Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 10     League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 17     League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 1-3
Tue Nov 20     League 2 Rotherham United Away Won 3-2
Sat Nov 24     League 2 Burton Albion Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 1     League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 8     League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 15     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-0
Wed Dec 26     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 29     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Won 1-0
Tue Jan 1     League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 5     League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 12     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 19     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 1-0
Mon Feb 4     League 2 Gillingham Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 9     League 2 York City Home Won 4-0
Tue Feb 12     League 2 Bradford City Home Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 16     League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 23     League 2 Southend United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 26     League 2 Torquay United Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 2     League 2 Fleetwood Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 9     League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 1-4
Tue Mar 12     League 2 Rotherham United Home Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 19     League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 0-1
Fri Mar 29     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 1     League 2 Morecambe Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 6     League 2 Oxford United Away Won 1-0
Tue Apr 9     League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 13     League 2 Aldershot Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Apr 16     League 2 Northampton Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 20     League 2 Barnet Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 27     League 2 Port Vale Home Drew 1-1
                   
 

* The Wycombe Wanderers v Bristol Rovers League 2 match played on Saturday August 25th 2012 was abandoned by referee Andy Davies after 65 minutes following advice given to him by the Wycombe Wanderers health and safety officer. In addition to a waterlogged pitch there was flooding in and around Adams Park and a bolt of lightening had hit one of the stands.  Bristol Rovers were leading 3-1 at the time - match void.

 

Did You Know.....

So, what wouldn't you make freely available to an alcoholic ex-footballer about to appear in a chat show on live national television?
Guess what George Best was given?

Read about the results ...Football in the Media

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk