HOME

ACCRINGTON STANLEY   2013/14  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Lea 2

46 6 10 7 33 29 8 5 10 21 27 57 15th Table

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Newport County Away Lost 1-4
Tue Aug 6   LC 1 Middlesbrough Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 10   League 2 Portsmouth Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 17   League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 24   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 0-1
Wed Aug 28   LC 2 Cardiff City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 31   League 2 Burton Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 7   League 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 14   League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 21   League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 28   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 0-0
Fri Oct 4   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 12   League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 19   League 2 Oxford United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 22   League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 26   League 2 Morecambe Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 2 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 9 FAC 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 16 League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 23 League 2 Torquay United Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 26 League 2 Fleetwood Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 30 League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 14 League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 21 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 3-2
Thu Dec 26 League 2 York City Home Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 29 League 2 Southend United Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 1 League 2 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 11 League 2 Newport County Home Drew 3-3
Sat Jan 18 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 2-1
Tue Jan 28 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 1   League 2 Morecambe Home Abandoned*
Sat Feb 8 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Fri Feb 14 League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 2-3
Tue Feb 18 League 2 Bury Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 22 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 25 League 2 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 1 League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 8 League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 3-1
Tue Mar 11 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 15 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 18 League 2 Morecambe Home Won 5-1
Sat Mar 22 League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 25 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 29 League 2 Exeter City Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 5 League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 12 League 2 York City Away Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 18 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 21 League 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 26 League 2 Oxford United Away Won 2-1
Sat May 3 League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Won 3-2
 
 
 

* The Accrington Stanley v Morecambe League 2 match played on Saturday 1st February 2014 before only 1,431 bedraggled spectators became a victim of the monsoon weather conditions of the time when after 57 minutes referee James Adcock abandoned play because of a waterlogged pitch. Morecambe had been reduced to ten men after Alex Kenyon had been sent off shortly before half time due to a two-footed tackle. The score was 0-0 when the match was abandoned - match void.

 
 

Did You Know....

The world record price for a football programme is over 30,000. For full details of this and other programme  facts and figures...


Click on
Football Programme Miscellany