HOME

EXETER CITY   2013/14  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Lea 2

46 6 6 11 22 27 8 7 8 32 30 55 16th Table

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 6 LC 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 10 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 17 League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 24 League 2 Morecambe Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 31 League 2 York City Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 7 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 14 League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 21 League 2 Newport County Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 28 League 2 Fleetwood Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 5 League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 12 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 19 League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Won 4-0
Tue Oct 22 League 2 Oxford United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 26 League 2 Burton Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 2 League 2 Portsmouth Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 9 FAC 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 16 League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 23 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 1-3
Tue Nov 26 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 30 League 2 Bury Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 14 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 3-2
Fri Dec 20 League 2 Chesterfield Home Lost 0-2
Thu Dec 26 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 29 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 4 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 11 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 25 League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 28 League 2 Oxford United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 1 League 2 Burton Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 8 League 2 Portsmouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 15 League 2 Southend United Away Won 3-2
Tue Feb 18 League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 22 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 25 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 1 League 2 York City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 8 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 11 League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sun Mar 16 League 2 Newport County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 22 League 2 Fleetwood Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Mar 25 League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 29 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 5 League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 12 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 18 League 2 Chesterfield Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 21 League 2 Torquay United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 26 League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Won 2-0
Sat May 3 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Won 2-0

Question:
Which now demolished Football League ground had three traditional floodlight pylons and then this one, attached to the top of a stand?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz