MANCHESTER CITY   2013/14  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Prem

38 17 1 1 63 13 10 4 5 39 24 86 1st Champs Table

 
Mon Aug 19     Premier Newcastle United Home Won 4-0
Sun Aug 25   Premier Cardiff City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 31   Premier Hull City Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 14   Premier Stoke City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 17   CL Group D Viktoria Plzen Away Won 3-0
Sun Sep 22   Premier Manchester United Home Won 4-1
Tue Sep 24   LC 3 Wigan Athletic Home Won 5-0
Sat Sep 28   Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 2-3
Wed Oct 2   CL Group D Bayern Munich Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 5   Premier Everton Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 19   Premier West Ham United Away Won 3-1
Wed Oct 23   CL Group D CSKA Moscow Away Won 2-1
Sun Oct 27   Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-2
Wed Oct 30   LC 4 Newcastle United Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 2   Premier Norwich City Home Won 7-0
Tue Nov 5   CL Group D CSKA Moscow Home Won 5-2
Sun Nov 10   Premier Sunderland Away Lost 0-1
Sun Nov 24   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 6-0
Wed Nov 27   CL Group D Viktoria Plzen Home Won 4-2
Sun Dec 1   Premier Swansea City Home Won 3-0
Wed Dec 4   Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-2
Sat Dec 7   Premier Southampton Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 10   CL Group D Bayern Munich Away Won 3-2  (table)
Sat Dec 14   Premier Arsenal Home Won 6-3
Tue Dec 17   LC 5 Leicester City Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 21   Premier Fulham Away Won 4-2
Thu Dec 26   Premier Liverpool Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 28   Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 1-0
Wed Jan 1   Premier Swansea City Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 8   LC SF - 1 Leg West Ham United Home Won 6-0
Sun Jan 12   Premier Newcastle United Away Won 2-0
Wed Jan 15   FAC 3 replay Blackburn Rovers Home Won 5-0
Sat Jan 18   Premier Cardiff City Home Won 4-2
Tue Jan 21 LC SF - 2 Leg West Ham United Away Won 3-0  (9-0 aggregate)
Sat Jan 25   FAC 4 Watford Home Won 4-2
Wed Jan 29   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 5-1
Mon Feb 3   Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 8   Premier Norwich City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 15   FAC 5 Chelsea Home Won 2-0
Tue Feb 18   CL Last 16 - 1L Barcelona Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 22   Premier Stoke City Home Won 1-0
Sun Mar 2   LC Final Sunderland Wembley Won 3-1
Sun Mar 9   FAC 6 Wigan Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Wed Mar 12   CL Last 16 - 2L Barcelona Away Lost 1-2  (1-4 aggregate)
Sat Mar 15   Premier Hull City Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 22   Premier Fulham Home Won 5-0
Tue Mar 25   Premier Manchester United Away Won 3-0
Sat Mar 29   Premier Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 5   Premier Southampton Home Won 4-1
Sun Apr 13   Premier Liverpool Away Lost 2-3
Wed Apr 16   Premier Sunderland Home Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 21   Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-1
Sun Apr 27   Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 2-0
Sat May 3   Premier Everton Away Won 3-2
Wed May 7   Premier Aston Villa Home Won 4-0
Sun May 11   Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-0

 

Manchester City
joined the Football League in the1892/93 season.
 For every first team result and League table since then
 
click on...


 Manchester City

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk