HOME

NORTHAMPTON TOWN  2013/14  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Lea 2

46 7 7 9 24 32 6 7 10 18 25 53 21st Table

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 York City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 6 LC 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 10 League 2 Newport County Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 17 League 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 24 League 2 Torquay United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 31 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 7 League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 14 League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 21 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 28 League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 5 League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 12 League 2 Oxford United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 19 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 22 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 26 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 2 League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-1
Sun Nov 10 FAC 1 Bishop's Stortford Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 16 League 2 Fleetwood Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 23 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-2
Tue Nov 26 League 2 Chesterfield Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 30 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 7 FAC 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 14 League 2 Bury Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 21 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 1-4
Thu Dec 26 League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 29 League 2 Portsmouth Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 4 League 2 Newport County Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 11 League 2 York City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 25 League 2 Chesterfield Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 1 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 8 League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 11 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 15 League 2 Fleetwood Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 22 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Won 2-0
Tue Feb 25   League 2 Southend United Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 1 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 8 League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 11 League 2 Exeter City Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 15 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 18 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 22 League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 25 League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 29 League 2 Bury Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 5 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 12 League 2 Burton Albion Home Won 1-0
Fri Apr 18 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 21 League 2 Portsmouth Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 26 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 3-0
Sat May 3 League 2 Oxford United Home Won 3-1
   

 

Question:

When the Queen met this former player in 2004 she asked him 'Have you still got that pain in your neck?'
Who was she talking to?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk