HOME

ROCHDALE  2013/14  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Lea 2

46 15 3 5 42 22 9 6 8 27 26 81 3rd Promoted Table

 
Sat Aug 3   League 2 Hartlepool United Home Won 3-0
Tue Aug 6     LC 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 10     League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 17     League 2 Chesterfield Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 24     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 31     League 2 Oxford United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 7     League 2 Bury Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 14     League 2 Torquay United Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 21     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 28     League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 5     League 2 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 12     League 2 Newport County Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 19     League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Won 2-1
Tue Oct 22     League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 26     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 2     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 9     FAC 1 Torquay United Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 16     League 2 Morecambe Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 23     League 2 Exeter City Home Won 3-1
Tue Nov 26     League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 0-4
Sat Nov 30     League 2 York City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 7     FAC 2 Rotherham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 14     League 2 Fleetwood Town Home Lost 1-2
Fri Dec 20     League 2 Southend United Away Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 26     League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 3-0
Sun Dec 29     League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-0
Wed Jan 1     League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 4     FAC 3 Leeds United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 11     League 2 Hartlepool United Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 18     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 3-0
Tue Jan 21     League 2 Chesterfield Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 25     FAC 4 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 1     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 8     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 15     League 2 Morecambe Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 18     League 2 Burton Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 22     League 2 Exeter City Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 1     League 2 Oxford United Home Won 3-0
Fri Mar 7     League 2 Bury Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 11     League 2 Torquay United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 15     League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 18     League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 3-0
Sat Mar 22     League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 25     League 2 Portsmouth Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 29     League 2 Fleetwood Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 5     League 2 York City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 12     League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-3
Fri Apr 18     League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-3
Mon Apr 21     League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 26     League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 2-0
Sat May 3     League 2 Newport County Away Lost 1-2
                   
                   

 

Question:
In the 2013 UEFA European Women's Championship finals which country beat Germany in a Group match, the first time the Germans had been beaten in the competition for 59 matches dating back to May 1996.

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk