HOME

ACCRINGTON STANLEY   2014/15  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Lea 2

46 10 6 7 33 32 5 5 13 25 45 56 17th Table

 
Sat Aug 9   League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 12   LC 1 Leeds United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 16 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 19 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 23 League 2 Luton Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 30 League 2 Bury Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 6 League 2 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 13 League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 16 League 2 Oxford United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 20 League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 5-4
Sat Sep 27 League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 4 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 11 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 18 League 2 Stevenage Away Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 21 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 25 League 2 Newport County Away Drew 1-1
Fri Oct 31 League 2 Morecambe Home Won 2-1
Sun Nov 9 FAC 1 Notts County Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 15 League 2 Carlisle United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 18 FAC 1 replay Notts County Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 22 League 2 Cambridge United Home Won 2-1
Fri Nov 28 League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 6 FAC 2 Yeovil Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 13 League 2 Portsmouth Away Won 3-2
Tue Dec 16 FAC 2 replay Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 20 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 26 League 2 York City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 3 League 2 Exeter City Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 17 League 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 24 League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 27 League 2 Bury Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 31 League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 1-5
Sat Feb 7 League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 10 League 2 Oxford United Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 14 League 2 Southend United Away Won 2-1
Fri Feb 20 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 24 League 2 Burton Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 28 League 2 Luton Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 3 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 7 League 2 Portsmouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 14 League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 0-3
Tue Mar 17 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 21 League 2 York City Home Drew 2-2
Fri Mar 27 League 2 Newport County Home Lost 0-2
Fri Apr 3 League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 6 League 2 Carlisle United Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 11 League 2 Cambridge United Away Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 14 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 18 League 2 Stevenage Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 25 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 0-4
Sat May 2 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 2-1
 
 

 

Football Day by Day.....
Football is a 365 day a year game. A  reminder of some of the famous, record-breaking or bizarre things that have happened Day by Day over the years.

Click on
Football On This Day

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk