HOME

CAMBRIDGE UNITED  2014/15  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Lea 2

46 7 5 11 34 33 6 7 10 27 33 51 19th Table

 
Sat Aug 9   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 12   LC 1 Birmingham City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 16     League 2 Portsmouth Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 19     League 2 York City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 23     League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 30     League 2 Carlisle United Home Won 5-0
Mon Sep 8     League 2 Newport County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 13     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 3-2
Tue Sep 16     League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 20     League 2 Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 27     League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Fri Oct 3     League 2 Burton Albion Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 11     League 2 Oxford United Home Won 5-1
Sat Oct 18     League 2 Mansfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 21 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 25     League 2 Harlepool United Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 1     League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 8     FAC 1 Fleetwood Town Home Won 1-0
Fri Nov 14     League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 22     League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 29     League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 6     FAC 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 13     League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 16     FAC 2 replay Mansfield Town Away Won 1-0
Fri Dec 19     League 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 26     League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 28     League 2 Stevenage Away Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 3     FAC 3 Luton Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 10     League 2 Carlisle United Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 17     League 2 Newport County Home Won 4-0
Fri Jan 23     FAC 4 Manchester United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 27     League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 31     League 2 Luton Town Away Lost 2-3
Tue Feb 3     FAC 4 replay Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 7     League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 10     League 2 Exeter City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 14     League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 21 League 2 Portsmouth Home Lost 2-6
Tue Feb 24 League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 28 League 2 Morecambe Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 3 League 2 York City Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 7 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 14 League 2 Stevenage Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 17 League 2 Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 21 League 2 Southend United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 28 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-2
Fri Apr 3 League 2 Bury Home Lost 0-2
Mon Apr 6 League 2 Northampton Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 11 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 14 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 18 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 25 League 2 Oxford United Away Lost 0-2
Sat May 2 League 2 Burton Albion Home Lost 2-3
 
                   

 

Question:

'I'm calling you Edward because thatís what it says on  your birth certificate.'
Brian Clough said that to which player when he signed him for Nottingham Forest from Millwall in 1991?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk