HOME

HARTLEPOOL UNITED   2014/15  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Lea 2

46 8 5 10 22 30 4 4 15 17 40 45 22nd Table

 
Sat Aug 9   League 2 Stevenage Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 12   LC 1 Port Vale Away Lost 2-6
Sat Aug 16   League 2 Bury Home Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 19   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 23   League 2 AFC Wimbledon Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 30   League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 6   League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 13   League 2 Tranmere Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 16   League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 1-5
Sat Sep 20   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 27   League 2 Portsmouth Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 4   League 2 Carlisle United Home Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 11   League 2 Exeter City Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 18   League 2 Luton Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 21   League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 25   League 2 Cambridge United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 1   League 2 Newport County Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 8   FAC 1 East Thurrock United Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 15   League 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 22   League 2 York City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 29   League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 1-3
Fri Dec 5   FAC 2 Blyth Spartans Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 13   League 2 Burton Albion Away Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 20   League 2 Oxford United Home Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 26   League 2 Mansfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 28   League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 3   League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 10   League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 17   League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 24   League 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 31   League 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 3-2
Sat Feb 7   League 2 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 10   League 2 Northampton Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 14   League 2 Stevenage Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 21   League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 28   League 2 AFC Wimbledon Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 3   League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 7   League 2 Burton Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 14   League 2 Morecambe Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 17   League 2 Oxford United Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 21   League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 28   League 2 Cambridge United Home Won 2-1
Fri Apr 3   League 2 Newport County Away Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 6   League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 11   League 2 York City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 14   League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 18   League 2 Luton Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 25   League 2 Exeter City Home Won 2-1
Sat May 2   League 2 Carlisle United Away Drew 3-3
                 
                 

 

Did You Know.....
Manchester United once thought that selling replica shirts of those used in their first European Cup final victory, against Benfica in 1968, would make them some money. So they started selling the red shirts - but withdrew them from sale when someone reminded them that United played in blue in that final!

More classic football mistakes ...Whoops!

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk