CHARLTON ATHLETIC   2016/17  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2016/17

Lea 1

46 9 8 6 31 19 5 10 8 29 34 60 13th Table

 
Sat Aug 6 League 1 Bury Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 9   LC 1 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 13 League 1 Northampton Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 16 League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 20 League 1 Walsall Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 27   League 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 10   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 17   League 1 AFC Wimbledon Home Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 20   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 24   League 1 Oxford United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 27   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 1   League 1 Rochdale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 15   League 1 Coventry City Home Won 3-0
Tue Oct 18   League 1 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 22   League 1 Gillingham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 29   League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 5   FAC 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 12     League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 19     League 1 Port Vale Home Won 2-0
Tue Nov 22     League 1 Bristol Rovers Away Won 5-1
Sat Nov 26   League 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 3     FAC 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 10   League 1 Bradford City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 13   FAC 2 replay Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 17   League 1 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-2
Wed Dec 21     League 1 Millwall Away Lost 1-3
Mon Dec 26   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 31   League 1 Southend United Away Drew 1-1
Mon Jan 2   League 1 Bristol Rovers Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 14   League 1 Millwall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 28   League 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 4   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 11   League 1 AFC Wimbledon Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 14   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 18   League 1 Rochdale Away Drew 3-3
Tue Feb 21   League 1 Oxford United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 25   League 1 Bury Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 28     League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 3-4
Sat Mar 4   League 1 Northampton Town Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 7   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 11   League 1 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 14   League 1 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 18   League 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 1   League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-2
Tue Apr 4   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 8   League 1 Southend United Home Won 2-1
Fri Apr 14   League 1 Coventry City Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 17   League 1 Gillingham Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 22   League 1 Chesterfield Away Won 2-1
Sun Apr 30   League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 3-0
                   

 


"He dribbles a lot and the opposition don't like it - you can see it all over their faces"

Ron Atkinson  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk