MANCHESTER CITY   2017/18  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2017/18

Prem

38 16 2 1 61 14 16 2 1 45 13 100 1st  Champs Table

 
Sat Aug 12   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 2-0
Mon Aug 21   Premier Everton Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 26   Premier Bournemouth Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 9   Premier Liverpool Home Won 5-0
Wed Sep 13   CL Group F Feyenoord Away Won 4-0
Sat Sep 16   Premier Watford Away Won 6-0
Wed Sep 20   LC 3 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 23   Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 5-0
Tue Sep 26   CL Group F Shakhtar Donetsk Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 30   Champ Chelsea Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 14   Premier Stoke City Home Won 7-2
Tue Oct 17   CL Group F Napoli Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 21   Premier Burnley Home Won 3-0
Tue Oct 24   LC 4 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 0-0  (4-1 penalties)
Sat Oct 28   Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-2
Wed Nov 1   CL Group F Napoli Away Won 4-2
Sun Nov 5   Premier Arsenal Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 18   Premier Leicester City Away Won 2-0
Tue Nov 21   CL Group F Feyenoord Home Won 1-0
Sun Nov 26   Premier Huddersfield Town Away Won 2-1
Wed Nov 29   Premier Southampton Home Won 2-1
Sun Dec 3   Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-1
Wed Dec 6   CL Group F Shakhtar Donetsk Away Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 10   Premier Manchester United Away Won 2-1
Wed Dec 13   Premier Swansea City Away Won 4-0
Sat Dec 16   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 4-1
Tue Dec 19   LC 5 Leicester City Away Won 1-1  (4-3 penalties)
Sat Dec 23   Premier Bournemouth Home Won 4-0
Wed Dec 27   Premier Newcastle United Away Won 1-0
Sun Dec 31   Premier Crystal Palace Away Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 2   Premier Watford Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 6   FAC 3 Burnley Home Won 4-1
Tue Jan 9   LC SF - 1 Leg Bristol City Home Won 2-1
Sun Jan 14   Premier Liverpool Away Lost 3-4
Sat Jan 20   Premier Newcastle United Home Won 3-1
Tue Jan 23   LC SF - 2 Leg Bristol City Away Won 3-2  (5-3 aggregate)
Sun Jan 28   FAC 4 Cardiff City Away Won 2-0
Wed Jan 31   Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 3   Premier Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 10   Premier Leicester City Home Won 5-1
Tue Feb 13   CL Last 16 - 1 Leg Basel Away Won 4-0
Mon Feb 19   FAC 5 Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sun Feb 25   LC Final Arsenal Wembley Won 3-0
Thu Mar 1   Premier Arsenal Away Won 3-0
Sun Mar 4   Premier Chelsea Home Won 1-0
Wed Mar 7   CL Last 16 - 2 Leg Basel Home Lost 1-2  (5-2 aggregate)
Mon Mar 12   Premier Stoke City Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 31   Premier Everton Away Won 3-1
Wed Apr 4   CL Last 8 - 1 Leg Liverpool Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 7   Premier Manchester United Home Lost 2-3
Tue Apr 10   CL Last 8 - 2 Leg Liverpool Home Lost 1-2  (1-5 aggregate)
Sat Apr 14   Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 3-1
Sun Apr 22   Premier Swansea City Home Won 5-0
Sun Apr 29   Premier West Ham United Away Won 4-1
Sun May 6   Premier Huddersfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Wed May 9   Premier Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 3-1
Sun May 13   Premier Southampton Away Won 1-0
                 

 

Manchester City
joined the Football League in the1892/93 season.
 For every first team result and League table since then
 
click on...


 Manchester City

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk