HOME

AFC WIMBLEDON  2018/19  results

 
Sat Aug 4   League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 11   League 1 Coventry City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 14   LC 1 Portsmouth Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 18   League 1 Barnsley Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 21   League 1 Walsall Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 25   League 1 Sunderland Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 28   LC 2 West Ham United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 1   League 1 Burton Albion Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 8   League 1 Gillingham Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 15   League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 22   League 1 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 29   League 1 Oxford United Home Won 2-1
Tue Oct 2   League 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 6   League 1 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 13   League 1 Portsmouth Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 20   League 1 Blackpool Away Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 23   League 1 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 27   League 1 Luton Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 3   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 1-2
Fri Nov 9   FAC 1 Haringey Borough Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 17   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 24   League 1 Southend United Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 27   League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 1   FAC 2 FC Halifax Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 8   League 1 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 15   League 1 Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 22   League 1 Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 2-1
Wed Dec 26   League 1 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 29   League 1 Blackpool Home Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 1   League 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 5   FAC 3 Fleetwood Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 12   League 1 Coventry City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 19   League 1 Barnsley Home Lost 1-4
Tue Jan 22   League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 26   FAC 4 West Ham United Home Won 4-2
Sat Feb 2   League 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 9   League 1 Burton Albion Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 12   League 1 Walsall Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 16   FAC 5 Millwall Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 19   League 1 Rochdale Away Won 4-3
Sat Feb 23   League 1 Charlton Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 2   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 9   League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 12   League 1 Peterborough United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 16   League 1 Southend United Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 23   League 1 Gillingham Home Lost 2-4
Sat Mar 30   League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 6   League 1 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 13   League 1 Oxford United Away Drew 0-0
Fri Apr 19   League 1 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 23   League 1 Luton Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 27   League 1 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat May 4   League 1 Bradford City Away Drew 0-0

Question:
Which former international footballer released a 14-song CD in 2002 titled Respect?

Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz