HOME

ASTON VILLA   1889/90  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1889/90

League

22 6 2 3 30 15 1 3 7 13 36 19 8th Table
Sat Sep 7 League Burnley Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 14 League Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 21 League Preston North End Home Won 5-3
Sat Sep 28 League West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 5 League Burnley Away Won 6-2
Sat Oct 12 League Derby County Home Won 7-1
Sat Oct 19 League Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-7
Sat Oct 26 League West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 2 League Wolverhampton W. Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 9 League Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 16 League Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 23 League Everton Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 30 League Accrington Away Lost 2-4
Sat Dec 7 League Stoke Home Won 6-1
Sat Dec 21 League Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 25 League Preston North End Away Lost 2-3
Thu Dec 26 League Accrington Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 28 League Derby County Away Lost 0-5
Sat Jan 4 League Everton Away Lost 0-7
Sat Jan 18 FAC 1 South Shore Away Won 4-2
Sat Jan 25 League Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 1 FAC 2 Notts County Away Lost 1-4
Mon Mar 17 League Stoke Away Drew 1-1
Mon Mar 31 League Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-0

 


For details of every match played
by Premier League and Football League sides
in European competitions

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk