BLACKBURN ROVERS   1891/92  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1891/92

League

26 8 3 2 39 26 2 3 8 19 39 26 9th Table
Sat Sep 5 League Aston Villa Away Lost 1-5
Sat Sep 12 League Notts County Home Won 5-4
Sat Sep 19 League Everton Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 26 League Burnley Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 3 League West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 10 League Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 17 League Darwen Away Won 5-3
Sat Oct 24 League Preston North End Home Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 31 League Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 2-4
Sat Nov  7 League Sunderland Home Won 3-1
Mon Nov 9 League Stoke Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 14 League Preston North End Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 21 League Bolton Wanderers Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov  28 League Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-6
Sat Dec 5 League Everton Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 12 League Burnley Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 19 League Notts County Away Drew 2-2
Fri Dec 25 League Darwen Home Won 4-0
Sat Dec 26 League Accrington Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 2 League Derby County Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 16 FAC 1 Derby County Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 30 FAC 2 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 27 League Accrington Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 5 League Aston Villa Home Won 4-3
Sat Mar 12 League West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-2
Sat Mar 19 League Stoke Home Won 5-3
Sat Mar 26 League Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 16 League Sunderland Away Lost 1-6

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk