HOME

BURNLEY  1891/92  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1891/92

League

26 9 1 3 34 14 2 3 8 15 31 26 7th Table
Sat Sep 5 League Accrington Away Lost 0-1
Mon Sep 7 League Preston North End Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 19 League Stoke Home Won 4-1
Mon Sep 21 League Preston North End Away Lost 1-5
Sat Sep 26 League Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 10 League Stoke Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 17 League Aston Villa Home Won 4-1
Sat Oct 24 League Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 7 League Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 14 League Accrington Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 21 League Sunderland Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 28 League West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-2
Sat Dec 5 League Aston Villa Away Lost 1-6
Sat Dec 12 League Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 19 League Derby County Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 26 League West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 2 League Everton Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 9 League Darwen Home Won 9-0
Sat Jan 16 FAC 1 Everton Away Won 4-2*
Sat Jan 23 FAC 1 Everton Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 30 FAC 2 Stoke Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 13 League Everton Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 1 League Notts County Away Lost 1-5
Sat Mar 5 League Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 26 League Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 2 League Darwen Away Won 6-2
Fri Apr 15 League Notts County Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 16 League Derby County Home Lost 2-4
Sat Apr 30 League Sunderland Home Lost 1-2
* The result of the first FA cup tie between Burnley and Everton was declared void after a protest from Everton and a replay was ordered for the following week.

 


For every FA Youth Cup final result

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk