HOME

DARWEN  1894/95  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1894/95

Div 2

30 13 1 1 53 10 3 3 9 21 33 36 6th Table
Sat Sep 1 Division 2 Newcastle United Home Won 5-0
Sat Sep 8 Division 2 Lincoln City Home Won 6-0
Sat Sep 15 Division 2 Notts County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 22 Division 2 Burton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 29 Division 2 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 6 Division 2 Newton Heath Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 13 Division 2 Newcastle United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 20 Division 2 Manchester City Away Won 4-2
Sat Oct 27 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 10 Division 2 Leicester Fosse Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 17 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 24 Division 2 Newton Heath Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 1 Division 2 Walsall Town Swifts Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 8 Division 2 Woolwich Arsenal Away Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 15 Division 2 Bury Home Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 1 Division 2 Woolwich Arsenal Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 5 Division 2 Lincoln City Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 12 Division 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 4-1
Tue Jan 15 Division 2 Leicester Fosse Home Won 8-2
Sat Jan 26 Division 2 Notts County Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 2     FAC 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 0-0  
Wed Feb 6     FAC 1 replay Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2  
Sat Feb 16 Division 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 5-0
Sat Feb 23 Division 2 Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 9     Division 2 Rotherham Town Home Won 4-3  
Sat Mar 16     Division 2 Burton Swifts Away Lost 0-3  
Sat Mar 23     Division 2 Burton Wanderers Away Drew 2-2  
Sat Mar 30     Division 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 1-2  
Sat Apr 6     Division 2 Manchester City Home Won 4-0  
Sat Apr 13     Division 2 Rotherham Town Away Lost 1-4  
Mon Apr 15     Division 2 Walsall Town Swifts Away Lost 1-5  
Sat Apr 20     Division 2 Burton Swifts Home Won 5-0  
                     

 


"Women's football does have its knockers."

Adrian Durham

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk