HOME

SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY   1902/03  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1902/03

Div 1

34 12 3 2 31 7 7 1 9 23 29 42 1st Champs Table
Mon Sep 1 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Won 3-2
Sat Sep 6 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 13 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 20 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 27 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Drew 1-1
Fri Oct 3 Division 1 Notts County Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 4 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 11 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 1 Grimsby Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 1 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 4-1
Sat Nov 8 Division 1 Bury Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 15 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 22 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 29 Division 1 Stoke Away Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 6 Division 1 Everton Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 13 Division 1 Derby County Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 20 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-2
Fri Dec 26 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 27 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 2-0
Thu Jan 1 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 3 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 10 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 17 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 24 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 31 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 7 FAC 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Thu Feb 12 FAC 1 replay Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 14 Division 1 Grimsby Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 28 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Sunderland Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Stoke Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Everton Away Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 6 Division 1 Bury Away Lost 0-4
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-1

 


"Viv Anderson has pissed a fatness test."

John Helm

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk