HOME

MANCHESTER CITY   1903/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1903/04

Div 1

34 10 4 3 35 19 9 2 6 36 26 44 2nd Table
Sat Sep 5 Division 1 Stoke Away Won 2-1  
Sat Sep 12 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 19 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 4-1  
Sat Sep 26 Division 1 Notts County Away Won 3-0  
Sat Oct 3 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1  
Sat Oct 10 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1  
Sat Oct 17 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 1-0  
Sat Oct 24 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-6  
Sat Oct 31 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 3-2  
Sat Nov 7 Division 1 Bury Away Won 3-1  
Sat Nov 14 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 1-0  
Sat Nov 21 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 3-0  
Sat Nov 28 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 5 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 1-1  
Sat Dec 12 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 6-3  
Sat Dec 19 Division 1 Small Heath Away Won 3-0  
Sat Dec 26 Division 1 Everton Home Lost 1-3  
Mon Dec 28 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 3-5  
Fri Jan 1 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1  
Sat Jan 2 Division 1 Stoke Home Drew 2-2  
Sat Jan 9 Division 1 Derby County Away Won 3-2  
Sat Jan 23 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 3-0  
Sat Feb 6     FAC 1 Sunderland Home Won 3-2  
Sat Feb 13 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Won 1-0  
Sat Feb 20     FAC 2 Woolwich Arsenal Away Won 2-0  
Sat Feb 27 Division 1 Liverpool Away Drew 2-2  
Sat Mar 5     FAC 3 Middlesbrough Home Drew 0-0  
Wed Mar 9     FAC 3 replay Middlesbrough Away Won 3-1  
Sat Mar 12 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Won 5-2  
Sat Mar 19     FAC Semi Sheffield Wednesday Neutral* Won 3-0  
Mon Mar 21 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 6-1  
Sat Mar 26 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1  
Fri Apr 1 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Lost 1-3  
Sat Apr 2 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 2-1  
Sat Apr 9 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-2  
Mon Apr 11 Division 1 Bury Home Won 3-0  
Wed Apr 13 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0  
Sat Apr 16 Division 1 Small Heath Home Won 4-0  
Sat Apr 23     FAC Final Bolton Wanderers Neutral* Won 1-0  
Mon Apr 25 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 0-1  
                     
  * Manchester City's FA Cup Semi-Final against Sheffield Wednesday was played at Goodison Park, Everton FC, and the final against Bolton at the Crystal Palace.

 

Manchester City
joined the Football League in the1892/93 season.
 For every first team result and League table since then
 
click on...


 Manchester City

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk