HOME

MANCHESTER CITY   1909/10  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1909/10

Div 2

38 15 2 2 51 17 8 6 5 30 23 54 1st Promoted Table
Thu Sep 2 Division 2 Blackpool Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 4 Division 2 Leicester Fosse Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 11 Division 2 Lincoln City Home Won 6-2
Sat Sep 18 Division 2 Clapton Orient Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 25 Division 2 Blackpool Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 2 Division 2 Hill City Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 9 Division 2 Derby County Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 16 Division 2 Stockport County Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 23 Division 2 Glossop Home Drew 3-3
Wed Oct 27 Division 2 Gainsborough Trinity Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 30 Division 2 Birmingham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 6 Division 2 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 13 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 27 Division 2 Fulham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 4 Division 2 Burnley Home Won 4-0
Sat Dec 11 Division 2 Leeds City Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 18 Division 2 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 6-0
Sat Dec 25 Division 2 Bradford Park Avenue Away Lost 0-2
Mon Dec 27 Division 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 1 Division 2 Bradford Park Avenue Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 8 Division 2 Leicester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 15 FAC 1 Workington Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 22 Division 2 Lincoln City Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 5 FAC 2 Southampton Away Won 5-0
Sat Feb 12 Division 2 Hull City Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 19 FAC 3 Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 26 Division 2 Stockport County Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 5 FAC 4 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-2
Wed Mar 9 Division 2 Barnsley Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 12 Division 2 Birmingham Home Won 3-0
Wed Mar 16 Division 2 Derby County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 19 Division 2 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 0-0
Fri Mar 25 Division 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 26 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Home Lost 0-2
Mon Mar 28 Division 2 Gainsborough Trinity Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 2 Division 2 Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Wed Apr 6 Division 2 Glossop Away Won 3-0
Sat Apr 9 Division 2 Fulham Home Won 3-1
Wed Apr 13 Division 2 Clapton Orient Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 16 Division 2 Burnley Away Drew 3-3
Sat Apr 23 Division 2 Leeds City Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 30 Division 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 2-3

 


Did You Know.....

..that when Graeme Souness gave Ali Dia his Premier League debut it was probably the most embarrassing experience any manager had suffered!

Read more about this and other Whoops! moments...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk