HOME

MANCHESTER UNITED    1910/11  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1910/11 Div 1 38 14 4 1 47 18 8 4 7 25 22 52 1st Champs Table
Thu Sep 1 Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 3 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 10 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 17 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 24 Division 1 Everton Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 1 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 8 Division 1 Bristol City Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 15 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 22 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 29 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 5 Division 1 Preston North End Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 12 Division 1 Notts County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 19 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 26 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 3 Division 1 Bury Home Won 3-2
Sat Dec 10 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 17 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 24 Division 1 Sunderland Away Won 2-1
Mon Dec 26 Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Home Won 5-0
Tue Dec 27 Division 1 Bradford City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 31 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 2 Division 1 Bradford City Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 7 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 4-2
Sat Jan 14 FAC 1 Blackpool Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 21 Division 1 Manchester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 28 Division 1 Everton Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 4 FAC 2 Aston Villa Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 11 Division 1 Bristol City Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 18 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 25 FAC 3 West Ham United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 4 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 11 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 5-0
Wed Mar 15 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 3-2
Sat Mar 18 Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 25 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 1 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 8 Division 1 Bury Away Won 3-0
Sat Apr 15 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 17 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 22 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 2-4
Sat Apr 29 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 5-1

 


"No regrets, none at all. My only regret is that we went out on penalties. Thatís my only regret but no, no regrets."

Mick McCarthy

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk