LIVERPOOL   1914/15  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1914/15 Div 1 38 11 5 3 45 34 3 4 12 20 41 37 13th Table
Wed Sep 2 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 4-3
Sat Sep 5 Division 1 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 12 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 19 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Mon Sep 21 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 2-4
Sat Sep 26 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-4
Sat Oct 3 Division 1 Everton Home Lost 0-5
Sat Oct 10 Division 1 Chelsea Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 17 Division 1 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 24 Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 31 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 7-2
Sat Nov 7 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 14 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 21 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 28 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Lost 3-6
Sat Dec 5 Division 1 Manchester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 12 Division 1 Bradford Park Avenue Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 19 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Fri Dec 25 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 26 Division 1 Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 2 Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 9 FAC 1 Stockport County Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 16 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 23 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 30 FAC 2 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 6 Division 1 Everton Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 13 Division 1 Chelsea Home Drew 3-3
Sat Feb 27 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 6 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 10 Division 1 Bradford City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 13 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 3-2
Sat Mar 20 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-3
Wed Mar 24 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-1
Mon Mar 29 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Drew 2-2
Fri Apr 2 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 3 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 2-6
Mon Apr 5 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-0
Mon Apr 12 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 17 Division 1 Bradford Park Avenue Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 24 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 2-0

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk