HOME

SUNDERLAND    1914/15  results

 

Home

Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1914/15

Div 1

38 11 3 5 46 30 7 2 10 35 42 41 8th   Table
Wed Sep 2 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 5 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 12 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 19 Division 1 Bradford Park Avenue Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 26 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 3 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 10 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 4-3
Sat Oct 17 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 24 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 31 Division 1 Manchester City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 7 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 14 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 21 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 1-7
Sat Nov 28 Division 1 Chelsea Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 5 Division 1 Bradford City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 12 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 19 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 6-0
Fri Dec 25 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Won 5-2
Sat Dec 26 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Lost 2-4
Fri Jan 1 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 2 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 9   FAC 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-2  
Sat Jan 16 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 23 Division 1 Bradford Park Avenue Home Drew 3-3
Mon Feb 1 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 5-4
Sat Feb 6 Division 1 Manchester United Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 20 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 5-1
Sat Feb 27 Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 6 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 0-2
Wed Mar 10 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 13 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 20 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-1
Fri Apr 2 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Won 4-1
Sat Apr 3 Division 1 Chelsea Away Lost 0-3
Mon Apr 5 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 6 Division 1 Everton Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 10 Division 1 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 17 Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 24 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 5-0

 

Question:

In January 2013 which British Olympic medalist said
'I can't tell you how many times you slide down the beam and your leotard's up your bum'?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk