CHELSEA    1921/22  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1921/22 Div 1 42 9 6 6 17 16 8 6 7 23 27 46 9th Table 
Sat Aug 27 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Mon Aug 29 Division 1 Birmingham Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 3 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 1-0
Mon Sep 5 Division 1 Birmingham Away Lost 1-5
Sat Sep 10 Division 1 Manchester United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 17 Division 1 Manchester United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 24 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 1 Division 1 Liverpool Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 8 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 15 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 22 Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 0-5
Sat Oct 29 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 4-1
Sat Nov 5 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 12 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 19 Division 1 Bradford City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 26 Division 1 Bradford City Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 3 Division 1 Preston North End Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 10 Division 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 17 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 24 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-2
Mon Dec 26 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Won 1-0
Tue Dec 27 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 31 Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 7 FAC 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 2-4
Sat Jan 14 Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 18 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 21 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 4 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 3-0
Wed Feb 8 Division 1 Cardiff City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 11 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 25 Division 1 Cardiff City Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 4 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 11 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 18 Division 1 Manchester City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 25 Division 1 Manchester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 1 Division 1 Everton Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 8 Division 1 Everton Away Won 3-2
Mon Apr 10 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Home Won 1-0
Fri Apr 14 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 15 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 17 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Won 4-1
Sat Apr 22 Division 1 Sunderland Away Won 2-1
Sat May 6 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-2

 

Chelsea
were founded in 1905 and were immediately elected to the Football League
. For every first team result and League table since 1905 click on...

Chelsea

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk