NEW BRIGHTON   1923/24  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1923/24

Div 3N

42 9 9 3 28 10 2 4 15 12 43 35 18th Table
Sat Aug 25 Div 3 (North) Bradford Park Avenue Away Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 29 Div 3 (North) Chesterfield Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 1 Div 3 (North) Bradford Park Avenue Home Won 1-0
Mon Sep 3 Div 3 (North) Chesterfield Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 8 Div 3 (North) Accrington Stanley Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 12 Div 3 (North) Durham City Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 15 Div 3 (North) Accrington Stanley Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 22 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 29 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 6 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 13 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 20 Div 3 (North) Grimsby Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 27 Div 3 (North) Grimsby Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 3 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 10 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 17 FAC 4th Qual Southport Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 21 FAC replay Southport Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 24 Div 3 (North) Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-5
Sat Dec 1 Div 3 (North) Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 8 Div 3 (North) Walsall Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 15 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 22 Div 3 (North) Ashington Away Lost 0-5
Wed Dec 26 Div 3 (North) Ashington Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 29 Div 3 (North) Wigan Borough Home Won 5-0
Tue Jan 1 Div 3 (North) Southport Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 5 Div 3 (North) Wigan Borough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 12 Div 3 (North) Walsall Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 19 Div 3 (North) Rotherham County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 26 Div 3 (North) Rotherham County Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 2 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 9 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 16 Div 3 (North) Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 23 Div 3 (North) Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 1 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Away Lost 2-6
Sat Mar 8 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 15 Div 3 (North) Southport Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 29 Div 3 (North) Darlington Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 5 Div 3 (North) Darlington Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 12 Div 3 (North) Barrow Home Won 5-0
Fri Apr 18 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 19 Div 3 (North) Barrow Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 21 Div 3 (North) Durham City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 26 Div 3 (North) Lincoln City Home Won 3-1
Sat May 3 Div 3 (North) Lincoln City Away Lost 0-1

 


For dates, venues, teams, scorers 
(and many programme covers)
of every Community Shield/Charity Shield match

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk