LIVERPOOL   1932/33  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1932/33 Div 1 42 10 6 5 53 33 4 5 12 26 51 39 14th Table
Sat Aug 27 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 5-1
Mon Aug 29 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 2-6
Sat Sep 3 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 3-4
Wed Sep 7 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 10 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 17 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 24 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 1 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 8 Division 1 Leicester City Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 15 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Won 4-3
Sat Oct 22 Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 29 Division 1 Manchester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 5 Division 1 Leeds United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 12 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 19 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 6-1
Sat Nov 26 Division 1 Blackpool Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 3 Division 1 Sunderland Home Drew 3-3
Sat Dec 10 Division 1 Birmingham Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 17 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 24 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-3
Mon Dec 26 Division 1 Chelsea Home Won 3-0
Tue Dec 27 Division 1 Chelsea Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 31 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 7 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 14 FAC 3 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 21 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 2-5
Wed Feb 1 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 4 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 3-3
Sat Feb 11 Division 1 Everton Home Won 7-4
Sat Feb 18 Division 1 Leicester City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 25 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 4 Division 1 Arsenal Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 11 Division 1 Manchester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 18 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 0-5
Sat Mar 25 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 1 Division 1 Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 8 Division 1 Blackpool Home Won 4-3
Fri Apr 14 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 15 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 18 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 22 Division 1 Birmingham Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 29 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat May 6 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 4-1

 

Question:
During the 1991 England cricket tour of Australia David Gower and John Morris were each fined 1000 for an incident during a match against Queensland. What did they do?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk