HOME

WALSALL   1932/33  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1932/33

Div 3N

42 16 4 1 53 15 3 6 12 22 43 48 5th Table
Sat Aug 27 Div 3 (North) Hull City Home Won 1-0
Mon Aug 29 Div 3 (North) Doncaster Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 3 Div 3 (North) Barnsley Away Lost 1-2
Mon Sep 5 Div 3 (North) Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 10 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Home Won 4-1
Sat Sep 17 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Away Lost 0-4
Wed Sep 21 Div 3 (North) Chester Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 24 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 1 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 8 Div 3 (North) Barrow Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 15 Div 3 (North) Gateshead Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 22 Div 3 (North) Carlisle United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 29 Div 3 (North) York City Home Won 4-2
Sat Nov 5 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 12 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 19 Div 3 (North) Southport Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 26 FAC 1 Mansfield Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 3 Div 3 (North) Rotherham United Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 10 FAC 2 Hartlepools United Home Won 2-1
Mon Dec 12 Div 3 (North) Accrington Stanley Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 17 Div 3 (North) New Brighton Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 24 Div 3 (North) Chester Home Won 3-1
Mon Dec 26 Div 3 (North) Stockport County Away Lost 0-5
Tue Dec 27 Div 3 (North) Stockport County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 31 Div 3 (North) Hull City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 7 Div 3 (North) Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 14 FAC 3 Arsenal Home Won 2-0
Thu Jan 19 Div 3 (North) Mansfield Town Home Won 8-1
Sat Jan 21 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Manchester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 4 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Away Won 3-1
Thu Feb 9 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Home Won 4-0
Sat Feb 11 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Home Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 18 Div 3 (North) Barrow Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 4 Div 3 (North) Carlisle United Home Won 5-0
Sat Mar 11 Div 3 (North) York City Away Lost 2-4
Sat Mar 18 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 25 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 1 Div 3 (North) Southport Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 8 Div 3 (North) Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Fri Apr 14 Div 3 (North) Darlington Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 15 Div 3 (North) Rotherham United Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 17 Div 3 (North) Darlington Home Won 4-0
Sat Apr 22 Div 3 (North) Accrington Stanley Away Won 3-1
Sat Apr 29 Div 3 (North) New Brighton Home Drew 0-0
Wed May 3 Div 3 (North) Gateshead Away Drew 1-1

 

 

"What do you think of Manchester United's three Rs - Rooney, Ronaldo and van Nistelrooy?"
Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk