HOME

PETERBOROUGH UNITED   1982/83  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1982/83

Div 4

46 13 6 4 38 23 4 7 12 20 29 64 9th Table
Sat Aug 28 Division 4 Stockport County Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 31 LC1 - 1 Leg Darlington Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 4 Division 4 Hartlepool United Home Won 2-1
Wed Sep 8 Division 4 Wimbledon Home Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 11 Division 4 Aldershot Away Lost 0-2 
Wed Sep 15 LC1 - 2 Leg Darlington Home Won 4-2  (6-2 aggregate)
Sat Sep 18 Division 4 Bury Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 25 Division 4 York City Away Drew 1-1
Mon Sep 27 Division 4 Mansfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 2 Division 4 Bristol City Home Won 3-0
Wed Oct 6 LC2 - 1 Leg Crystal Palace Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 9 Division 4 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 16 Division 4 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Wed Oct 20 Division 4 Chester Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 23 Division 4 Torquay United Home Lost 1-3
Tue Oct 26 LC2 - 2 Leg Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-2  (1-4 aggregate)
Sat Oct 30 Division 4 Northampton Town Away Drew 0-0
Wed Nov 3 Division 4 Halifax Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 6 Division 4 Hull City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 13 Division 4 Rochdale Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov  20 FAC 1 Chesterfield Away Drew 2-2
Wed Nov 24 FAC 1 replay Chesterfield Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 27 Division 4 Port Vale Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 4 Division 4 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 11 FAC 2 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 5-2
Mon Dec 27 Division 4 Colchester United Home Won 2-1
Tue Dec 28 Division 4 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 1 Division 4 Hereford United Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Luton Town Away Lost 0-3
Mon Jan 3 Division 4 Blackpool Away Won 3-0
Wed Jan 12 Division 4 Hartlepool United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 15 Division 4 Stockport County Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 22 Division 4 Wimbledon Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 29 Division 4 Aldershot Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 5 Division 4 York City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 12 Division 4 Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Wed Feb 16 Division 4 Chester Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 26 Division 4 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 3-0
Tue Mar 1 Division 4 Halifax Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 5 Division 4 Torquay United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 12 Division 4 Northampton Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 19 Division 4 Hull City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 26 Division 4 Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Fri Apr 1 Division 4 Colchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 2 Division 4 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 9 Division 4 Swindon Town Home Won 4-3
Sat Apr 16 Division 4 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 23 Division 4 Darlington Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 26 Division 4 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-3
Fri Apr 29 Division 4 Port Vale Away Lost 1-2
Wed May 4 Division 4 Blackpool Home Won 3-1
Sat May 7 Division 4 Mansfield Town Home Won 3-2
Sat May 14 Division 4 Hereford United Away Won 1-0
Tue May 17 Division 4 Darlington Away Lost 3-4
 

 

 

"What do you think of Manchester United's three Rs - Rooney, Ronaldo and van Nistelrooy?"
Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk