HOME

WIMBLEDON (now Milton Keynes Dons) 1983/84  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1983/84

Div 3

46 15 5 3 58 35 11 4 8 39 41 87 2nd  Promoted Table
Sat Aug 27 Division 3 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Mon Aug 29     LC 1 - 1 Leg Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 3 Division 3 Newport County Home Won 6-0
Tue Sep 6 Division 3 Bournemouth Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 10 Division 3 Southend United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 13     LC 1 - 2 Leg Southend United Home Won 6-4  (6-5 aggregate)
Sat Sep 17 Division 3 Port Vale Home Won 4-2
Sat Sep 24 Division 3 Exeter City Away Won 3-0
Tue Sep 27 Division 3 Hull City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 1 Division 3 Orient Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 4     LC 2 - 1 Leg Nottingham Forest Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 8 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 15 Division 3 Walsall Away Lost 0-4
Tue Oct 18 Division 3 Preston North End Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 22 Division 3 Rotherham United Home Won 3-1
Wed Oct 26     LC 2 - 2 Leg Nottingham Forest Away Drew 1-1  (3-1 aggregate) 
Sat Oct 29 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 1-5
Tue Nov 1 Division 3 Oxford United Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 5 Division 3 Bradford City Home Won 4-1
Tue Nov 8     LC 3 Oldham Athletic Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 12 Division 3 Wigan Athletic Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 19     FAC 1 Orient Home Won 2-1
Tue Nov 29     LC 4 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 3 Division 3 Lincoln City Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 10     FAC 2 Brentford Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 17 Division 3 Burnley Home Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 24 Division 3 Brentford Away Won 4-3
Tue Dec 27 Division 3 Millwall Home Won 4-3
Sat Dec 31 Division 3 Gillingham Away Won 1-0
Mon Jan 2 Division 3 Sheffield United Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 7 Division 3 Bradford City Away Lost 2-5
Sat Jan 14 Division 3 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 21 Division 3 Port Vale Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 28 Division 3 Southend United Home Won 3-2
Sat Feb 4 Division 3 Orient Away Won 6-2
Sat Feb 11 Division 3 Exeter City Home Won 2-1
Wed Feb 15 Division 3 Oxford United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 18 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 25 Division 3 Rotherham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 3 Division 3 Preston North End Home Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 6 Division 3 Newport County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 10 Division 3 Wigan Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 17 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 24 Division 3 Walsall Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 31 Division 3 Bournemouth Away Won 3-2
Sat Apr 7 Division 3 Hull City Home Lost 1-4
Tue Apr 10 Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 14 Division 3 Lincoln City Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 21     Division 3 Brentford Home Won 2-1
Mon Apr 23     Division 3 Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 28     Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 1-0
Sat May 5     Division 3 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Mon May 7     Division 3 Gillingham Home Lost 1-3
Sat May 12     Division 3 Burnley Away Won 2-0

 


For every FA Youth Cup final result

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk