WIMBLEDON (now Milton Keynes Dons) 1991/92  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1991/92

Div 1

42 10 5 6 32 20 3 9 9 21 33 53 13th Table
Sat Aug 17 Division 1 Chelsea Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 24 Division 1 West Ham United Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 27 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 31 Division 1 Coventry City Away Won 1-0
Tue Sep 3 Division 1 Manchester United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Luton Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 2-4
Wed Sep 18 Division 1 Southampton Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 3-5
Tue Sep 24     LC 2 - 1 Leg Peterborough United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 0-0
Wed Oct 2 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Norwich City Home Won 3-1
Tue Oct 8     LC 2 - 2 Leg Peterborough United Away Drew 2-2  (3-4 aggregate)
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Leeds United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Manchester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 21 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-2
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 28 Division 1 Coventry City Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 1 Division 1 Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 4     FAC 3 Bristol City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 11 Division 1 West Ham United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 14     FAC 3 replay Bristol City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 18 Div ision1 Chelsea Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 1 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 8 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 22 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 25 Division 1 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 29 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 10 Division 1 Everton Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 1-5
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Manchester United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 1-3
Thu Apr 2 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Luton Town Away Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 8 Division 1 Liverpool Away Won 3-2
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 2-3
Mon Apr 20     Division 1 Southampton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 25     Division 1 Norwich City Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 2     Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 3-0

 

"I felt a lump in my throat as the ball went in."
Terry Venables

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk