HOME

CHELSEA   1992/93  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1992/93

Prem

42 9 7 5 29 22 5 7 9 22 32 56 11th Table
Sat Aug 15 Premier Oldham Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 19 Premier Norwich City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 22 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 3-3
Wed Aug 26 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 29 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Wed Sep 2 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 5 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 12 Premier Norwich City Home Lost 2-3
Sun Sep 20 Premier Manchester City Away Won 1-0
Wed Sep 23 LC 2 - 1 Leg Walsall Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 26 Premier Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 3 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Wed Oct 7 LC 2 - 2 Leg Walsall Home Won 1-0 (4-0 aggregate)
Sat Oct 17 Premier Ipswich Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 24 Premier Coventry City Away Won 2-1
Wed Oct 28 LC 3 Newcastle United Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 31 Premier Sheffield United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 7 Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 21 Premier Everton Away Won 1-0
Sun Nov 29 Premier Leeds United Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 2 LC 4 Everton Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 5 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 2-1
Fri Dec 11 Premier Middlesbrough Away Drew 0-0
Wed Dec 16 LC 4 replay Everton Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 19 Premier Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 26 Premier Southampton Home Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 28 Premier Wimbledon Away Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 6 LC 5 Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 9 Premier Manchester City Home Lost 2-4
Wed Jan 13 FAC 3 Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 16 Premier Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-3
Wed Jan 27 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 30 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 6 Premier Oldham Athletic Away Lost 1-3
Wed Feb 10 Premier Liverpool Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 13 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 0-1
Sun Feb 21 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Mon Mar 1 Premier Arsenal Home Won 1-0
Wed Mar 10 Premier Everton Home Won 2-1
Mon Mar 15 Premier Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 20 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 24 Premier Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 3 Premier Middlesbrough Home Won 4-0
Tue Apr 6 Premier Ipswich Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 10 Premier Southampton Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 12 Premier Wimbledon Home Won 4-2
Sat Apr 17 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat May 1 Premier Coventry City Home Won 2-1
Sat May 8 Premier Sheffield United Away Lost 2-4

 

Chelsea
were founded in 1905 and were immediately elected to the Football League
. For every first team result and League table since 1905 click on...

Chelsea

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk