MIDDLESBROUGH  1992/93  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1992/93

Prem

42 8 5 8 33 27 3 6 12 21 48 44

21st Relegated Table
Sat Aug 15 Premier Coventry City Away Lost 1-2
Wed Aug 19     Premier Manchester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 22     Premier Leeds United Home Won 4-1
Sat Aug 29     Premier Southampton Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 1 Premier Ipswich Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 5 Premier Sheffield United Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 12 Premier Manchester City Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 19 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 3-3
Wed Sep 23 LC 2 - 1 Leg Newcastle United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 26 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 3 Premier Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 7 LC 2 - 2 Leg Newcastle United Home Lost 1-3  (1-3 aggregate)
Sat Oct 17 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 2-2
Wed Oct 21 Premier Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 24 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 31 Premier Norwich City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 7 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 21 Premier Wimbledon Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 28 Premier Oldham Athletic Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 5 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-2
Fri Dec 11 Premier Chelsea Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 19 Premier Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 26 Premier Everton Away Drew 2-2
Mon Dec 28 Premier Crystal Palace Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 9 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 13 FAC 3 Chelsea Home Won 2-1
Sun Jan 17 Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 1-5
Sat Jan 23 FAC 4 Nottingham Forest Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 26 Premier Southampton Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 30 Premier Leeds United Away Lost 0-3
Wed Feb 3 FAC 4 replay Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 6 Premier Coventry City Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 9 Premier Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 20 Premier Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 27 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Tue Mar 2 Premier Ipswich Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 9 Premier Wimbledon Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 13 Premier Liverpool Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 20 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Mon Mar 22 Premier Oldham Athletic Home Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 3 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-4
Tue Apr 6 Premier Arsenal Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 10 Premier Everton Home Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 12 Premier Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-4
Tue Apr 20 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 3-0
Sat May 1 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 3-2
Sat May 8 Premier Norwich City Home Drew 3-3
 

 

Question:

In January 2013 which British Olympic medalist said
'I can't tell you how many times you slide down the beam and your leotard's up your bum'?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk