HOME

NOTTINGHAM FOREST   1994/95  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1994/95

Prem

42 12 6 3 36 18 10 5 6 36 25 77 3rd   Table
Sat Aug 20 Premier Ipswich Town Away Won 1-0
Mon Aug 22   Premier Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 27 Premier Leicester City Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 30 Premier Everton Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 10 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 4-1
Sat Sep 17 Premier Southampton Away Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 21   LC 2 - 1 Leg Hereford United Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 24 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 4-1
Sun Oct 2 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-2
Tue Oct 4   LC 2 - 2 Leg Hereford United Away Drew 0-0  (2-1 aggregate)
Sat Oct 8 Premier Manchester City Away Drew 3-3
Mon Oct 17 Premier Wimbledon Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 22 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-0
Wed Oct 26   LC 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 29 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 5 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-1
Mon Nov 7 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 19 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 26 Premier Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Wed Nov 30   LC 4 Millwall Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 3 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 10 Premier Ipswich Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 17 Premier Manchester United Away Won 2-1
Mon Dec 26 Premier Coventry City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 27 Premier Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 31 Premier West Ham United Away Lost 1-3
Mon Jan 2 Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 7   FAC 3 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 14 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 21 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 1-2
Wed Jan 25 Premier Chelsea Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 28   FAC 4 Crystal Palace Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 4 Premier Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 11 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 21 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Sun Feb 26 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 4 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 2-2
Wed Mar 8 Premier Everton Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 11 Premier Leicester City Away Won 4-2
Sat Mar 18 Premier Southampton Home Won 3-0
Wed Mar 22 Premier Leeds United Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 1 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 7-1
Sat Apr 8 Premier West Ham United Home Drew 1-1
Wed Apr 12 Premier Norwich City Away Won 1-0
Mon Apr 17 Premier Coventry City Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 29 Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 2-1
Sat May 6 Premier Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Sat May 13 Premier Wimbledon Away Drew 2-2
                   

 

Did You Know.....
Remember when football matches all kicked off at 3 o'clock on a Saturday afternoon? Read about the FA Cup match that kicked off at 8 o'clock in the morning and a Spanish League match at Barcelona that started at 5 minutes past midnight...and more


kick off times

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk