HOME

ARSENAL   2001/02  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2001/02

Prem

38 12 4 3 42 25 14 5 0 37 11 87 1st Champs Table
Sat Aug 18 Premier Middlesbrough Away Won 4-0
Tue Aug 21 Premier Leeds United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 25 Premier Leicester City Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 8 Premier Chelsea Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 11 CL 1st Group C Mallorca Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 15 Premier Fulham Away Won 3-1
Wed Sep 19 CL 1st Group C Schalke Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 22 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 26 CL 1st Group C Panathinaikos Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 29 Premier Derby County Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 13 Premier Southampton Away Won 2-0
Tue Oct 16 CL 1st Group C Panathinaikos Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 20 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 3-3
Wed Oct 24 CL 1st Group C Mallorca Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 27 Premier Sunderland Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 30 CL 1st Group C Schalke Away Lost 1-3 (table)
Sun Nov 4 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Lost 2-4
Mon Nov 5 LC 3 Manchester United Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov 17 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 1-1
Wed Nov 21 CL 2nd Group D Deportivo La Coruna Away Lost 0-2
Sun Nov 25 Premier Manchester United Home Won 3-1
Tue Nov  27 LC 4 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 1 Premier Ipswich Town Away Won 2-0
Tue Dec 4 CL 2nd Group D Juventus Home Won 3-1
Sun Dec 9 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 3-2
Tue Dec 11 LC 5 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 15 Premier West Ham United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 18 Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 1-3
Sun Dec 23 Premier Liverpool Away Won 2-1
Wed Dec 26 Premier Chelsea Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 29 Premier Middlesbrough Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 5 FAC 3 Watford Away Won 4-2
Sun Jan 13 Premier Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 20 Premier Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 23 Premier Leicester City Away Won 3-1
Sun Jan 27 FAC 4 Liverpool Home Won 1-0
Wed Jan 30 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 2 Premier Southampton Home Drew 1-1
Sun Feb 10 Premier Everton Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 16 FAC 5 Gillingham Home Won 5-2
Tue Feb 19 CL 2nd Group D Bayer Leverkusen Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 23 Premier Fulham Home Won 4-1
Wed Feb 27 CL 2nd Group D Bayer Leverkusen Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 2 Premier Newcastle United Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 5 Premier Derby County Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 9 FAC 6 Newcastle United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 12 CL 2nd Group D Deportivo La Coruna Home Lost 0-2
Sun Mar 17 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Wed Mar 20 CL 2nd Group D Juventus Away Lost 0-1(table)
Sat Mar 23 FAC 6 replay Newcastle United Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 30 Premier Sunderland Home Won 3-0
Mon Apr 1 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Won 3-0
Sat Apr 6 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-1
Sun Apr 14 FAC Semi Middlesbrough Old Trafford Won 1-0
Sun Apr 21 Premier Ipswich Town Home Won 2-0
Wed Apr 24 Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-0
Mon Apr 29 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sat May 4 FAC Final Chelsea Cardiff Won 2-0
Wed May 8 Premier Manchester United Away Won 1-0
Sat May 11 Premier Everton Home Won 4-3

 

Arsenal
joined the Football League in 1893. For every first team result and League table in the Football League
click on...


 Arsenal

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk