HOME

QUEEN'S PARK RANGERS   2013/14  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Champ

46 15 6 2 38 18 8 5 10 22 26 80 4th Promoted Table

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 6     LC 1 Exeter City Away Won 2-0
Sat Aug 10     Champ Huddersfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 17     Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 24     Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 27     LC 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 31     Champ Leeds United Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 14     Champ Birmingham City Home Won 1-0
Wed Sep 18     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 21     Champ Yeovil Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 28     Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 5     Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 19     Champ Millwall Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 26     Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 30     Champ Wigan Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 2 Champ Derby County Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 9     Champ Reading Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 23     Champ Charlton Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 30     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 3     Champ Bournemouth Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 7     Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 14     Champ Blackpool Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 21     Champ Leicester City Home Lost 0-1
Thu Dec 26     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Sun Dec 29     Champ Watford Away Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 1     Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 4     FAC 3 Everton Away Lost 0-4
Sat Jan 11     Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 18     Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 28     Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 1     Champ Burnley Home Drew 3-3
Mon Feb 10 Champ Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Sun Feb 16     Champ Reading Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 22     Champ Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 1     Champ Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 8     Champ Birmingham City Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 11     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 15     Champ Yeovil Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Mar 18     Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 22     Champ Middlesbrough Away Won 3-1
Tue Mar 25     Champ Wigan Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 29     Champ Blackpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 5     Champ Bournemouth Away Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 8     Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 12     Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 5-2
Sat Apr 19     Champ Leicester City Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 21     Champ Watford Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 26     Champ Millwall Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 3     Champ Barnsley Away Won 3-2
Fri May 9   PO SF - 1 Leg Wigan Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Mon May 12   PO SF - 2 Leg Wigan Athletic Home Won 2-1  (2-1 aggregate)
Sat May 24     PO Final Derby County Wembley Won 1-0
                   

 

Did You Know.....
In the first 80 or so years after the Football League were founded only two clubs suffered points deductions - now several clubs a season are usually punished this way. To check out all the points deductions - and the reasons for them - click on...

Points deductions, demotions and expulsions

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk