HOME

WEST BROMWICH ALBION   2013/14  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Prem

38 4 9 6 24 27 3 6 10 19 32 36 17th Table

 
Sat Aug 17     Premier Southampton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 24 Premier Everton Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 27 LC 2 Newport County Home Won 3-0
Sun Sep 1 Premier Swansea City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 14 Premier Fulham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 21 Premier Sunderland Home Won 3-0
Wed Sep 25 LC 3 Arsenal Home Lost 1-1  (3-4 penalties)
Sat Sep 28 Premier Manchester United Away Won 2-1
Sun Oct 6 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 19 Premier Stoke City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 26 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 2 Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 9 Premier Chelsea Away Drew 2-2
Mon Nov 25 Premier Aston Villa Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 30 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 1-2
Wed Dec 4 Premier Manchester City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 7 Premier Norwich City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 14 Premier Cardiff City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 21 Premier Hull City Home Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 26 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 28 Premier West Ham United Away Drew 3-3
Wed Jan 1 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Crystal Palace Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 11 Premier Southampton Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 20 Premier Everton Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 29 Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 3-4
Sun Feb 2 Premier Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 8 Premier Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-3
Tue Feb 11 Premier Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 22 Premier Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 8 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 15 Premier Swansea City Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 22 Premier Hull City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 29 Premier Cardiff City Home Drew 3-3
Sat Apr 5 Premier Norwich City Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 12 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 3-3
Mon Apr 21 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 26 Premier West Ham United Home Won 1-0
Sun May 4 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Wed May 7 Premier Sunderland Away Lost 0-2
Sun May 11 Premier Stoke City Home Lost 1-2
 

 

Did You Know.....
In the first 80 or so years after the Football League were founded only two clubs suffered points deductions - now several clubs a season are usually punished this way. To check out all the points deductions - and the reasons for them - click on...

Points deductions, demotions and expulsions

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk