WEST HAM UNITED   2013/14  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Prem

38 7 3 9 25 26 4 4 11 15 25 40 13th   Table

 
Sat Aug 17     Premier Cardiff City Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 24 Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 27 LC 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 31 Premier Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Sun Sep 15 Premier Southampton Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 21 Premier Everton Home Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 24 LC 3 Cardiff City Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 28 Premier Hull City Away Lost 0-1
Sun Oct 6 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 19 Premier Manchester City Home Lost 1-3
Sun Oct 27 Premier Swansea City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 29 LC 4 Burnley Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 2 Premier Aston Villa Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 9 Premier Norwich City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 23 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 30 Premier Fulham Home Won 3-0
Tue Dec 3 Premier Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 7 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 14 Premier Sunderland Home Drew 0-0
Wed Dec 18 LC 5 Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 21 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 1-3
Thu Dec 26 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 28 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 3-3
Wed Jan 1 Premier Fulham Away Lost 1-2
Sun Jan 5 FAC 3 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-5
Wed Jan 8 LC SF - 1 Leg Manchester City Away Lost 0-6
Sat Jan 11 Premier Cardiff City Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 18 Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 1-3
Tue Jan 21 LC SF - 2 Leg Manchester City Home Lost 0-3  (0-9 aggregate)
Wed Jan 29 Premier Chelsea Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 1 Premier Swansea City Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 8 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-0
Tue Feb 11 Premier Norwich City Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 22 Premier Southampton Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 1 Premier Everton Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 15 Premier Stoke City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 22 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-2
Wed Mar 26 Premier Hull City Home Won 2-1
Mon Mar 31 Premier Sunderland Away Won 2-1
Sun Apr 6 Premier Liverpool Home Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 15 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 19 Premier Crystal Palace Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 26 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 3 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-0
Sun May 11 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-2

 


Football League clubs have conceded a century or more of League goals 119 times, the worst being 143 conceded in just 34 Second Division matches. Only once has a club conceded a century of Premier League goals with the worst top flight goals against figure being set by Blackpool (125 in 1930/31) - and they weren't relegated!
To read all the facts and figures for the 100+ goals against clubs...


click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk