HOME

MANCHESTER CITY   1900/01  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1900/01

Div 1

34 12 3 2 32 16 1 3 13 16 42 32 11th Table
Sat Sep 1 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 2-2  
Sat Sep 8 Division 1 Bury Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 15 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0  
Sat Sep 22 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-1  
Sat Sep 29 Division 1 Stoke Home Won 2-0  
Sat Oct 6 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 2-3  
Sat Oct 13 Division 1 Everton Home Won 1-0  
Sat Oct 20 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-3  
Sat Oct 27 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 2-0  
Sat Nov 3 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0  
Sat Nov 10 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 2-0  
Sat Nov 17 Division 1 Preston North End Away Won 4-0  
Sat Nov 24 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 3-2
Sat Dec 1 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-7  
Sat Dec 8 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 3-4  
Sat Dec 15 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 1-2  
Sat Dec 22 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 2-1  
Tue Dec 25 Division 1 Sunderland Home Drew 1-1  
Wed Dec 26 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1  
Sat Dec 29 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-4  
Sat Jan 5 Division 1 Bury Home Won 1-0  
Sat Jan 12 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 2-4  
Sat Jan 19 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 1-3  
Sat Jan 26 Division 1 Stoke Away Lost 1-2  
Sat Feb 9     FAC 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-1  
Sat Feb 16 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 2-5  
Sat Feb 23 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 3-1  
Sat Mar 2 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 0-2  
Sat Mar 9 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1  
Sat Mar 16 Division 1 Notts County Away Drew 0-0  
Sat Mar 30 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1  
Fri Apr 5 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0  
Sat Apr 13 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 1-3  
Sat Apr 20 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 2-1  
Sat Apr 27 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 4-0  

 


For details of every match played
by Premier League and Football League sides
in European competitions

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk