HOME

MANCHESTER CITY   1905/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1905/06

Div 1

38 11 2 6 46 23 8 3 8 27 31 43 5th Table
Sat Sep 2 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1  
Wed Sep 6 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 9 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 5-0  
Sat Sep 16 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 4-0  
Sat Sep 23 Division 1 Bury Away Won 4-2  
Sat Sep 30 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Won 4-0  
Sat Oct 7 Division 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-2  
Sat Oct 21 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-2  
Sat Oct 28 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 0-1  
Sat Nov 4 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 11 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 5-1  
Sat Nov 18 Division 1 Stoke Away Drew 0-0  
Sat Nov 25 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 2 Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Away Lost 0-2  
Sat Dec 9 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1  
Sat Dec 16 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-2  
Sat Dec 23 Division 1 Birmingham Home Won 4-1  
Mon Dec 25 Division 1 Derby County Away Won 2-1  
Tue Dec 26 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Lost 1-4  
Sat Dec 30 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1  
Mon Jan 1 Division 1 Everton Home Won 1-0  
Sat Jan 6 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 1-0  
Sat Jan 13     FAC 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-4  
Sat Jan 20 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 3-2  
Sat Jan 27 Division 1 Bury Home Won 5-2  
Sat Feb 10 Division 1 Preston North End Home Drew 0-0  
Sat Mar 3 Division 1 Liverpool Away Won 1-0  
Sat Mar 10 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 1-2  
Wed Mar 14 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Lost 1-4  
Sat Mar 17 Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 0-3  
Sat Mar 24 Division 1 Stoke Home Won 2-0  
Sat Mar 31 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 3-1  
Sat Apr 7 Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Home Lost 1-2  
Fri Apr 13 Division 1 Derby County Home Lost 1-2  
Sat Apr 14 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1  
Mon Apr 16     Division 1 Everton Away Won 3-0  
Tue Apr 17     Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-6  
Sat Apr 21     Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 5-1  
Sat Apr 28     Division 1 Birmingham Away Lost 2-3  
                     

 


"Women's football does have its knockers."

Adrian Durham

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk