HOME

ASTON VILLA   1912/13  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1912/13

Div 1

38 13 4 2 57 21 6 8 5 29 31 50 2nd Table
Mon Sep 2 Division 1 Chelsea Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Bradford City Home Won 3-1
Mon Sep 9 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Mon Sep 16 Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 2-4
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 Everton Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 10-0
Sat Oct 12 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 5-1
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Won 5-1
Sat Nov 9 Division 1 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Manchester United Home Won 4-2
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 14 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 21 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 3-1
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 7-1
Sat Dec 28 Division 1 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 4 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 2-0
Wed Jan 15     FAC 1 Derby County Away Won 3-1  
Sat Jan 18 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 25 Division 1 Everton Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 1     FAC 2 West Ham United Home Won 5-0  
Sat Feb 8 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 15 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 22     FAC 3 Crystal Palace Home Won 5-0  
Sat Mar 1 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 8     FAC 4 Bradford PA Away Won 5-0  
Wed Mar 12 Division 1 Derby County Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 15 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 1-0
Fri Mar 21 Division 1 Chelsea Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 22 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 0-4
Mon Mar 24 Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 29     FAC Semi Oldham Athletic Neutral* Won 1-0  
Sat Apr 5 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 1-3
Wed Apr 9 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 12 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 3-2
Sat Apr 19     FAC Final Sunderland Neutral* Won 1-0  
Wed Apr 23 Division 1 Sunderland Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 26 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Won 3-2
Mon Apr 28 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 4-2
                     
  * Villa played their FA Cup semi-final against Oldham at Ewood Park, Blackburn Rovers FC, and the FA Cup Final against Sunderland at the Crystal Palace.
                     

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.”

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk