HOME

BOURNEMOUTH   1935/36  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1935/36

Div 3S

42 9 6 6 36 26 7 5 9 24 30 43 8th Table
     
Sat Aug 31 Div 3 (South) Southend United Away Drew 3-3
Wed Sep 4 Div 3 (South) Luton Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 7 Div 3 (South) Northampton Town Home Won 4-0
Mon Sep 9 Div 3 (South) Luton Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 14 Div 3 (South) Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-2
Wed Sep 18 Div 3 (South) Notts County Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 21 Div 3 (South) Reading Home Won 4-1
Sat Sep 28 Div 3 (South) Cardiff City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5 Div 3 (South) Gillingham Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 12 Div 3 (South) Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 19 Div 3 (South) Exeter City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 26 Div 3 (South) Newport County Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 2 Div 3 (South) Coventry City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 9 Div 3 (South) Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 16 Div 3 (South) Aldershot Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 23 Div 3 (South) Torquay United Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 30 FAC 1 Walthamstow Avenue Away Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 4 FAC 1 replay Walthamstow Avenue Home Won 8-1
Sat Dec 7 Div 3 (South) Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 14 FAC 2 Barrow Home Won 5-2
Sat Dec 21 Div 3 (South) Swindon Town Away Won 3-2
Wed Dec 25 Div 3 (South) Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Thu Dec 26 Div 3 (South) Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 28 Div 3 (South) Southend United Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 4 Div 3 (South) Northampton Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 11 FAC 3 Bradford City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 18 Div 3 (South) Crystal Palace Home Lost 2-5
Wed Jan 22 Div 3 (South) Millwall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 25 Div 3 (South) Reading Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 1 Div 3 (South) Cardiff City Home Drew 4-4
Sat Feb 8 Div 3 (South) Gillingham Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 15 Div 3 (South) Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 22 Div 3 (South) Exeter City Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 29 Div 3 (South) Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 7 Div 3 (South) Watford Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 14 Div 3 (South) Newport County Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 21 Div 3 (South) Aldershot Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 28 Div 3 (South) Torquay United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 4 Div 3 (South) Millwall Away Lost 0-3
Fri Apr 10 Div 3 (South) Clapton Orient Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 11 Div 3 (South) Bristol City Home Won 3-0
Mon Apr 13 Div 3 (South) Clapton Orient Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 18 Div 3 (South) Coventry City Away Lost 0-2
Wed Apr 22 Div 3 (South) Watford Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 25 Div 3 (South) Swindon Town Home Won 1-0
Sat May 2 Div 3 (South) Notts County Home Lost 0-1

Did You Know....

The world record price for a football programme is over 30,000. For full details of this and other programme  facts and figures...


Click on
Football Programme Miscellany