HOME

PETERBOROUGH UNITED   1966/67  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1966/67

Div 3

46 12 4 7 40 31 2 11 10 26 40 43 15th Table
Sat Aug 20 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 3-3
Wed Aug 24 LC 1 Oxford United Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 27 Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 3 Division 3 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-1
Mon Sep 5 Division 3 Gillingham Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 10 Division 3 Walsall Away Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 14 LC 2 Northampton Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 17 Division 3 Leyton Orient Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 24 Division 3 Torquay United Home Lost 0-1
Mon Sep 26 LC 2 replay Northampton Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 1 Division 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 2-5
Wed Oct 5 Division 3 Gillingham Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 8 Division 3 Workington Home Won 3-0
Fri Oct 14 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-1
Mon Oct 17 Division 3 Watford Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 22 Division 3 Oldham Athletic Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 29 Division 3 Oxford United Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 5 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 12 Division 3 Colchester United Away Won 4-1
Tue Nov 15 Division 3 Watford Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 19 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 26 FAC 1 Hereford United Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 3 Division 3 Swansea Town Home Drew 4-4
Sat Dec 10 Division 3 Bournemouth Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 17 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 1-3
Fri Dec 23 Division 3 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Mon Dec 26 Division 3 Swindon Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 31 Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 7 FAC 2 Colchester United Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 14 Division 3 Walsall Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 21 Division 3 Leyton Orient Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 28 FAC 3 Bedford Town Away Won 6-2
Sat Feb 4 Division 3 Torquay United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 11 Division 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 18 FAC 4 Sunderland Away Lost 1-7
Mon Feb 20 Division 3 Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 25 Division 3 Workington Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 4 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 11 Division 3 Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 18 Division 3 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 25 Division 3 Oxford United Home Lost 2-3
Mon Mar 27 Division 3 Reading Away Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 28 Division 3 Reading Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 1 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 8 Division 3 Colchester United Home Won 2-1
Mon Apr 10 Division 3 Darlington Away Lost 0-5
Sat Apr 15 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 22 Division 3 Middlesbrough Home Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 24 Division 3 Darlington Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 29 Division 3 Swansea Town Away Drew 3-3
Tue May 2 Division 3 Grimsby Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 6 Division 3 Bournemouth Home Won 2-0
Sat May 13 Division 3 Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-2

 

Did You Know.....
...that Torquay United once had a match postponed - because of a total eclipse of the sun!

Read more about this and other unusual postponements
Click on
Postponed Matches

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk