HOME

CAMBRIDGE UNITED  1990/91  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1990/91

Div 3

46 14 5 4 42 22 11 6 6 33 23 86 1st Promoted Table
Sat Aug 25 Division 3 Birmingham City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 28     LC 1 - 1 Leg Walsall Away Lost 2-4
Sat Sep 1   Division 3 Fulham Away Won 2-0
Tue Sep 4     LC 1 - 2 Leg Walsall Home Won 2-1  (4-5 aggregate)
Sun Sep 9   Division 3 Southend United Home Lost 1-4
Sat Sep 15   Division 3 Reading Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 18   Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Fri Sep 21   Division 3 Chester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 29   Division 3 Exeter City Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 2   Division 3 Leyton Orient Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 6   Division 3 Bury Home Drew 2-2
Sun Oct 14   Division 3 Brentford Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 20   Division 3 Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 23   Division 3 Wigan Athletic Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 27   Division 3 Rotherham United Home Won 4-1
Sat Nov 3   Division 3 Swansea City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 10   Division 3 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 17     FAC 1 Exeter City Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 24   Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-1
Fri Nov 30   Division 3 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 3-4
Fri Dec 7     FAC 2 Fulham Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 11     FAC 2 replay Fulham Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 15   Division 3 Bradford City Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 22   Division 3 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Wed Dec 26   Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 29   Division 3 Grimsby Town Home Won 1-0
Tue Jan 1   Division 3 Preston North End Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 5     FAC 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 12   Division 3 Fulham Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 19   Division 3 Birmingham City Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 26     FAC 4 Middlesbrough Home Won 2-0
Fri Feb 1   Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 16     FAC 5 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 4-0
Sat Feb 23   Division 3 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Fri Mar 1   Division 3 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 9     FAC 6 Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 12   Division 3 Leyton Orient Away Won 3-0
Sat Mar 16   Division 3 Exeter City Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 19   Division 3 Brentford Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 23   Division 3 Bury Away Lost 1-3
Mon Mar 25   Division 3 Chester City Away Won 2-0
Fri Mar 29   Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Tue Apr 2   Division 3 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 6   Division 3 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 9   Division 3 Reading Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 13   Division 3 Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 16   Division 3 Bournemouth Away Won 1-0
Thu Apr 18   Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 20   Division 3 Stoke City Home Won 3-0
Wed Apr 24   Division 3 Bournemouth Home Won 4-0
Sat Apr 27   Division 3 Wigan Athletic Away Won 1-0
Tue Apr 30   Division 3 Southend United Away Drew 0-0
Sat May 4   Division 3 Rotherham United Away Lost 2-3
Tue May 7   Division 3 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sat May 11   Division 3 Swansea City Home Won 2-0

 

"Ireland have won a corner, and itís in a very good position."
RTE commentator  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk