HOME

MANCHESTER CITY   2007/08  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2007/08

Prem

38 11 4 4 28 20 4 6 9 17 33 55 9th Table
Sat Aug 11 Premier West Ham United Away Won 2-0
Wed Aug 15 Premier Derby County Home Won 1-0
Sun Aug 19 Premier Manchester United Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 25 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Wed Aug 29 LC 2 Bristol City Away Won 2-1
Sun Sep 2 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sun Sep 16 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 22 Premier Fulham Away Drew 3-3
Tue Sep 25 LC 3 Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 29 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 3-1
Sun Oct 7 Premier Middlesbrough Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 20 Premier Birmingham City Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 27 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-6
Wed Oct 31 LC 4 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Mon Nov 5 Premier Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Sun Nov 11 Premier Portsmouth Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 24 Premier Reading Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 1 Premier Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 9 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 15 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 4-2
Tue Dec 18 LC 5 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 22 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 27 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Sun Dec 30 Premier Liverpool Home Drew 0-0
Wed Jan 2 Premier Newcastle United Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 5 FAC 3 West Ham United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 12 Premier Everton Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 16 FAC 3 replay West Ham United Home Won 1-0
Sun Jan 20 Premier West Ham United Home Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 27 FAC 4 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-2
Wed Jan 30 Premier Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 2 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 1-3
Sun Feb 10 Premier Manchester United Away Won 2-1
Mon Feb 25 Premier Everton Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 1 Premier Wigan Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 8 Premier Reading Away Lost 0-2
Sun Mar 16 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 22 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 29 Premier Birmingham City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 5 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 12 Premier Sunderland Away Won 2-1
Sun Apr 20 Premier Portsmouth Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 26 Premier Fulham Home Lost 2-3
Sun May 4 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-1
Sun May 11 Premier Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-8

 

 

"When you are 4-0 up you should never lose 7-1.
Lawrie McMenemy  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk