HOME

BARNSLEY   2013/14  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Champ

46 5 8 10 22 36 4 4 15 22 41 39 23rd Relegated Table

 
Sat Aug 3   Champ Wigan Athletic Home Lost 0-4
Tue Aug 6     LC 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 0-0  (5-4 penalties)
Sat Aug 10   Champ Blackpool Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 17     Champ Charlton Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 24     Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 2-5
Tue Aug 27     LC 2 Southampton Home Lost 1-5
Sat Aug 31     Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 14     Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 17     Champ Bournemouth Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 21     Champ Watford Home Lost 1-5
Sat Sep 28     Champ Leicester City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 1     Champ Reading Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5     Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 19     Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 26     Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Fri Nov 1     Champ Ipswich Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 9     Champ Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 23     Champ Millwall Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 30     Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 0-3
Tue Dec 3     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 7     Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 14     Champ Yeovil Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 21     Champ Leeds United Away Drew 0-0
Thu Dec 26     Champ Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 29     Champ Derby County Home Lost 1-2
Wed Jan 1     Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 4     FAC 3 Coventry City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 18     Champ Blackpool Home Won 2-0
Tue Jan 28     Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 1     Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 8     Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 15     Champ Doncaster Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Tue Feb 18     Champ Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 22     Champ Millwall Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 1     Champ Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-5
Sat Mar 8     Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 11     Champ Leicester City Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 15     Champ Watford Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 22     Champ Bournemouth Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 25     Champ Reading Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 29     Champ Yeovil Town Away Won 4-1
Sat Apr 5     Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 8     Champ Burnley Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 12     Champ Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 15     Champ Charlton Athletic Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 19     Champ Leeds United Home Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 21     Champ Derby County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 26     Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-3
Sat May 3     Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 2-3

Did You Know....

The world record price for a football programme is over 30,000. For full details of this and other programme  facts and figures...


Click on
Football Programme Miscellany