HOME

 

BRISTOL CITY   2013/14  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Lea 1

46 7 10 6 34 28 6 9 8 36 39 58 12th   Table
Sat Aug 3   League 1 Bradford City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 6   LC 1 Gillingham Away Won 2-0
Sun Aug 11   League 1 Coventry City Away Lost 4-5
Sat Aug 17   League 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 24   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 27   LC 2 Crystal Palace Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 31   League 1 Gillingham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 14   League 1 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-3
Tue Sep 17   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 21   League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 24   LC 3 Southampton Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 28   League 1 Colchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5   League 1 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 19   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 22   League 1 Brentford Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 26   League 1 Carlisle United Away Won 4-2
Sat Nov 2   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 5   League 1 Crawley Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 9   FAC 1 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 16     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 23     League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 26     League 1 Leyton Orient Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 30     League 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 8     FAC 2 Tamworth Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 14     League 1 Rotherham United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 21     League 1 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 26     League 1 Walsall Home Won 1-0
Sun Dec 29     League 1 Stevenage Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 4     FAC 3 Watford Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 11     League 1 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 14     FAC 3 replay Watford Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 18     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 25     League 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-3
Tue Jan 28     League 1 Brentford Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 1     League 1 Carlisle United Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 4     League 1 Coventry City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 8     League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 11     League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 15     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 22     League 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 1     League 1 Gillingham Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 8     League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 3-2
Tue Mar 11     League 1 Peterborough United Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 15     League 1 Swindon Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 22     League 1 Colchester United Away Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 25     League 1 Port Vale Home Won 5-0
Sat Mar 29     League 1 Rotherham United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 5     League 1 Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 12     League 1 Walsall Away Won 1-0
Fri Apr 18     League 1 Notts County Home Won 2-1
Mon Apr 21     League 1 Stevenage Away Won 3-1
Sat Apr 26     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 0-0
Sat May 3     League 1 Crawley Town Away Drew 1-1
                   
                   
                 

 

Question:

Brothers have often played together for the same country but at the 2010 World Cup Finals in South Africa and again at the 2014 finals in Brazil two brothers played in the same match - but for opposing sides. Kevin-Prince Boateng played for Ghana and was up against his brother Jerome Boateng who was playing for which country?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk