HOME

CRAWLEY TOWN  2013/14  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Lea 1

46 10 7 6 24 23 4 8 11 24 31 57 14th   Table
Sat Aug 3   League 1 Coventry City Home Won 3-2
Tue Aug 6     LC 1 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 3-4
Sat Aug 10     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 3-3
Sat Aug 17     League 1 Rotherham United Home Lost 1-2
Fri Aug 23     League 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 31     League 1 Peterborough United Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 7     League 1 Gillingham Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 14     League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 21     League 1 Colchester United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 28     League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 1-0
Fri Oct 4     League 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 19     League 1 Bradford City Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 22     League 1 Port Vale Home Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 26     League 1 Stevenage Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 2     League 1 Brentford Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 5     League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 9     FAC 1 Hednesford Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 16     League 1 Carlisle United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 23     League 1 Walsall Home Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 26     League 1 Swindon Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 30     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 7     FAC 2 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 14     League 1 Preston North End Home Drew 2-2
Wed Dec 18   FAC 2 replay Bristol Rovers Home Abandoned*
Sat Dec 21     League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 3-2
Thu Dec 26     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-2
Sun Dec 29     League 1 Notts County Home Won 1-0
Wed Jan 8     FAC 2 replay Bristol Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sun Jan 12     League 1 Coventry City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 25     League 1 Rotherham United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 22     League 1 Walsall Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 25     League 1 Swindon Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 1     League 1 Peterborough United Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 4     League 1 Stevenage Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 8     League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 11     League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 15     League 1 Colchester United Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 18     League 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 22     League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 25     League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 29     League 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 1     League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 5     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 8     League 1 Brentford Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 12     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 2-0
Tue Apr 15     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-0
Fri Apr 18     League 1 Leyton Orient Home Won 2-1
Mon Apr 21     League 1 Notts County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 26     League 1 Bradford City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 29     League 1 Carlisle United Home Drew 0-0
Sat May 3     League 1 Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
                   
                   

 

 

* The Crawley Town v Bristol Rovers FA Cup 2nd Round replay played on Wednesday December 18th was abandoned by referee Stuart Attwell after 75 minutes after torrential rain had left the pitch waterlogged. The score was 0-0 at the time - match void.  

                   

 


It's rare for a referee to be late arriving at a match but when Mr Kirkham's train was delayed a fixture
between Sunderland and Derby County proved
to be a unique encounter -
The Match of 3 Halves.


The full story - click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk