HOME

GILLINGHAM  2013/14  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Lea 1

46 10 5 8 35 31 5 3 15 25 48 53 17th   Table
Sat Aug 3   League 1 Colchester United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 6   LC 1 Bristol City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 10   League 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 17   League 1 Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 24   League 1 Swindon Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 31   League 1 Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 7   League 1 Crawley Town Away Lost 2-3
Sun Sep 15   League 1 Coventry City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 21   League 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 28   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 5   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 12   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 19   League 1 Preston North End Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 22   League 1 Notts County Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 26   League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 2   League 1 Carlisle United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 9   FAC 1 Brackley Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 16   League 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Mon Nov 18   FAC 1 replay Brackley Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 23   League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 26   League 1 Stevenage Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 30   League 1 Rotherham United Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 7   League 1 Notts County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 14   League 1 Peterborough United Home Drew 2-2
Fri Dec 20   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 2-1
Thu Dec 26   League 1 Leyton Orient Home Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 29   League 1 Walsall Home Drew 2-2
Fri Jan 3   League 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 11   League 1 Colchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 18   League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 2-0
Fri Jan 24   League 1 Brentford Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 1   League 1 Port Vale Home Won 3-2
Tue Feb 4   League 1 Stevenage Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 8   League 1 Carlisle United Away Won 2-1
Wed Feb 19   League 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 22   League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 1   League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 8   League 1 Crawley Town Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 11   League 1 Coventry City Home Won 4-2
Sat Mar 15   League 1 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 22   League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 25   League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 5   League 1 Rotherham United Home Lost 3-4
Tue Apr 8   League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 12   League 1 Leyton Orient Away Lost 1-5
Fri Apr 18   League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-0
Mon Apr 21   League 1 Walsall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 26   League 1 Preston North End Away Lost 1-3
Sat May 3   League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1

 


The most League goals scored in a season is 134 by Peterborough in 1960/61. Although rare now clubs have scored a century of League goals 139 times. For facts and figures, including a full listing

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk