HOME

 

LEYTON ORIENT  2013/14  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2013/14

Lea 1

46 13 3 7 43 23 12 8 3 42 22 86 3rd Play Off Table
Sat Aug 3   League 1 Carlisle United Away Won 5-1
Tue Aug 6     LC 1 Coventry City Home Won 3-2
Sat Aug 10     League 1 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 17     League 1 Stevenage Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 24     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 27     LC 2 Hull City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 31     League 1 Colchester United Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 14     League 1 Port Vale Home Won 3-2
Tue Sep 17     League 1 Notts County Home Won 5-1
Mon Sep 23     League 1 Brentford Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 28     League 1 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 5     League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 12     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 19     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 4-0
Tue Oct 22     League 1 Coventry City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 26     League 1 Rotherham United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 2     League 1 Peterborough United Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 9     FAC 1 Southport Home Won 5-2
Sat Nov 16     League 1 Preston North End Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 23     League 1 Swindon Town Away Won 3-1
Tue Nov 26     League 1 Bristol City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 30     League 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 7     FAC 2 Walsall Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 14     League 1 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 21     League 1 Crawley Town Home Lost 2-3
Thu Dec 26     League 1 Gillingham Away Won 2-1
Sun Dec 29     League 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 4     FAC 3 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-4
Tue Jan 7     League 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 11     League 1 Carlisle United Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 18     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Tue Jan 28     League 1 Coventry City Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 1     League 1 Rotherham United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 8     League 1 Peterborough United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 11     League 1 Bristol City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 15     League 1 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 18     League 1 Stevenage Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 22     League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 1     League 1 Colchester United Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 8     League 1 Notts County Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 11     League 1 Port Vale Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 15     League 1 Brentford Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 22     League 1 Walsall Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 25     League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 29     League 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 5     League 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 12     League 1 Gillingham Home Won 5-1
Fri Apr 18     League 1 Crawley Town Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 21     League 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 26     League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat May 3     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 3-1
Sat May 10   PO SF - 1 Leg Peterborough United Away Drew 1-1
Tue May 13   PO SF - 2 Leg Peterborough United Home Won 2-1  (3-2 aggregate)
Sun May 25     PO Final Rotherham United Wembley Lost 2-2  (3-4 penalties)

 

Question:

What made the Tyrell Project 34 cars - which competed in Formula One Grand Prix in 1976 and 1977 - unique? 
 

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk