HOME

CHESTERFIELD  2014/15  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Lea 1

46 12 4 7 42 26 7 8 8 26 29 69 6th Play Off Table

 
Sat Aug 9   League 1 Leyton Orient Away Won 2-1
Tue Aug 12   LC 1 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 3-5
Sat Aug 16     League 1 Rochdale Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 19     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 23 League 1 Fleetwood Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 30     League 1 Port Vale Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 13     League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 4-1
Tue Sep 16     League 1 Preston North End Away Drew 3-3
Sat Sep 20     League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 27     League 1 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 4     League 1 Sheffield United Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 11     League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 18     League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 21   League 1 Colchester United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 25     League 1 Walsall Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 28     League 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 1     League 1 Yeovil Town Home Drew 0-0
Sun Nov 9     FAC 1 Braintree Town Away Won 6-0
Sat Nov 15     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 22     League 1 Barnsley Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 29     League 1 Crawley Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 6     FAC 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 1-0*
Sat Dec 13 League 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 20     League 1 Gillingham Away Won 3-2
Fri Dec 26     League 1 Peterborough United Home Won 3-2
Sun Dec 28     League 1 Coventry City Away Drew 0-0
Fri Jan 2     FAC 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 1-0*
Tue Jan 6     FAC 3 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 10     League 1 Port Vale Home Won 3-0
Tue Jan 13     FAC 3 replay Scunthorpe United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 17     League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 24     FAC 4 Derby County Away Lost 0-2
Tue Jan 27     League 1 Crawley Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 31     League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 7     League 1 Notts County Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 10     League 1 Preston North End Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 14     League 1 Leyton Orient Home Lost 2-3
Tue Feb 17     League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 21     League 1 Rochdale Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 28     League 1 Fleetwood Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Mar 3     League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 14     League 1 Coventry City Home Lost 2-3
Tue Mar 17     League 1 Gillingham Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 21     League 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 28     League 1 Walsall Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 31     League 1 Bradford City Away Won 1-0
Fri Apr 3     League 1 Yeovil Town Away Won 3-2
Mon Apr 6     League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 11     League 1 Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 14     League 1 Colchester United Home Won 6-0
Sat Apr 18     League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 25     League 1 Bristol City Home Lost 0-2
Sun May 3     League 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Thu May 7     PO SF - 1 Leg Preston North End Home Lost 0-1
Sun May 10     PO SF - 2 Leg Preston North End Away Lost 0-3  (0-3 aggregate)
                   
                   
  * The FA Cup Second Round match between MK Dons and Chesterfield in December was ordered to be replayed after Chesterfield fielded in ineligible player - match void. Full story.
                   

Question:
The pictured statue is on the site of a former Football League ground - which ground?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz